Things you can buy

New Additions To My Felt Coaster Collection

Life can suddenly get crazy…. like crazy busy or crazy stressful. After surviving the holidays and trying to somehow keep up with my school assignments (i am more like chasing after them than keeping up with them) I started my internship. The last one. The one that is stressing me.

I am constantly exhausted and yet I am restless. I have been struggling to generate views in my Etsy shop and this has been keeping me back from adding more items – like leather earrings and bracelets. I will be honest – I hate the process of taking photos of my items, editing them and figuring out what photos I should add to my listings. Not that tagging items is less of a struggle.

I sat down and created three new laser cut coaster designs – the diamond, the gem and the Monstera Deliciosa a.k.a. Swiss Cheese Plant. Hopefully, they will attract some more traffic to my little shop.

Enjoy!

Monstera link – here

Diamond link – here

Gem link – here

Leave a comment